Fw: hello i want you to be my friend

—– Forwarded Message —-
From: Miss Ann Peters <missannp5@gmail.com>
Cc: 230506@hotmail.com; 2elisabeth@gmx.at; 5.-quetzali69@yahoo.com.mx; A-slice-of-pie@hotmail.com; ALAIN_KESSI@HOTMAIL.COM; APlaceCalledSimplicity@yahoo.com; AYNA_delibaslar@hotmail.com; Alpha33Jake@yahoo.com; Angelar35@yahoo.com; BELEZA-ESTETICA@HOTMAIL.COM; Beebeeluv@hotmail.com; Bia-ice@hotmail.com; Blueburry_ellie@hotmail.com; Broek@yahoo.com; Bulent_7340@hotmail.com; CaliGrl228@hotmail.com; Cattyra@yahoo.com; Ciera_Mackers08@hotmail.com; DEI84@yahoo.com; DJ_DIV_FTP_1@HOTMAIL.COM; DRaCuLa_HeLSiNKi@HoTMaiL.CoM; Daddysdarkprincess14@gmail.com; Eliberg3@hotmail.com; Elizabeth-00@live.com; ElizabethHousekeeping@yahoo.com; Enigmatt2002@yahoo.com; Farik_say@yahoo.com; Feminc@hotmail.com; Fg@hotmail.com; FlirtyTiffany82@hotmail.com; Foisal303@yahoo.com; Fran_nance@yahoo.com; France.Today@yahoo.com; FreeVIP@yahoo.com; Freshwap@hotmail.com
Sent: Sun, October 25, 2009 1:13:01 AM
Subject: hello i want you to be my friend

Posted via email from The mind of Morgan James Gavin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.